CYC Attaria wins DPL

Gyanmandu:The Dhangadi Premier League Finals held today at the Dhangadi grounds, CYC Attariya wins by 3 wickets with 1 ball remaining. The target of 124 runs by Mahendranagar United was was achieved with vigorous attempt from CYC Attariya with 127 runs with a loss of 7 wickets. With just 1 ball remaining Sunny Patel ended the game with an astonishing six. Sunny Patel playing fullest as not out CYC attariya wins the title of Dhangadi Premier League(DPL) trophy.