IPL 2019 updated points table with highest run scorers and wicket takers this season



The 2019 season of the Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 12, is the twelfth season of the IPL, a professional Twenty20 cricket league and here is the updated points table:
 IPL 2019 Highest Run Scorers:
IPL 2019 Highest Wicket Takers: